Management Team

Jeffrey Graves
President, CEO
(214) 545-3301
jgraves@ffec.com

Rachel Sitzman Bonner
Billings Branch Manager/VP – Investments
(406) 294-2812
rachels@ffec.com

Peter Sigal
Denver Branch Manager/VP – Investments
(214) 545-3321
psigal@ffec.com

 

 

Tammy Steffen
Chief Compliance Officer
(303) 643-5953
tsteffen@ffec.com

 

 

Randy Sitzman
COO
(480) 778-2053
rsitzman@ffec.com

Russel Harris
Sun City Branch Manager/VP – Investments 
(623) 972-3332
rharris@ffec.com

David Keefe
Tucson Branch Manager/VP – Investments
(520) 777-2404
dkeefe@ffec.com

//