Jeff Young

Senior Wealth Managerjcyoung@ffec.com(480) 778-2041 Scottsdale OfficeKierland Corporate Center7047 E. Greenway Pkwy., Suite 350Scottsdale, AZ 85254(800) 687-3800  |  (480) 951-0079 Jeff Young has been an Investment Advisor Representative and Financial Planner since...

Rick Smith – AIF®

Senior Investment Executiversmith@ffec.com(480) 353-2160 Scottsdale OfficeKierland Corporate Center7047 E. Greenway Pkwy., Suite 350Scottsdale, AZ 85254(800) 687-3800  |  (480)...

Randy Sitzman

Principal-FFEC Wealth Partners Regional Director-Cetera Advisor Networks LLC rsitzman@ffec.com(480) 778-2053 Scottsdale OfficeKierland Corporate Center7047 E. Greenway Pkwy., Suite 350Scottsdale, AZ 85254(800) 687-3800  |  (480) 951-0079 Randy Sitzman is the COO of...

Paul D. Scott

Senior Investment Executivepscott@ffec.com(480) 778-2011 Scottsdale OfficeKierland Corporate Center7047 E. Greenway Pkwy., Suite 350Scottsdale, AZ 85254(800) 687-3800  |  (480) 951-0079 Paul Scott likes to meet with his clients in person to find suitable investment...

John Schooler – CFP®, ChFC®, CFS®

Senior Financial Advisorjschooler@ffec.com(858) 397-5652 Scottsdale OfficeKierland Corporate Center7047 E. Greenway Pkwy., Suite 350Scottsdale, AZ 85254(800) 687-3800  |  (480) 951-0079 John began his career in 1993. By guiding his clients through a discovery process...

Michael Pryor

Senior Wealth Managermpryor@ffec.com(480) 778-2082 Scottsdale OfficeKierland Corporate Center7047 E. Greenway Pkwy., Suite 350Scottsdale, AZ 85254(800) 687-3800  |  (480) 951-0079 Michael Pryor was born and raised in Southern California.  He attended the University of...
broker check by finra